Art prints behind acrylic glass ultraHD
ArteDei works of art behind glossy acrylic glass

Acrylic glass pictures with a fixed back wall made of Alu-Dibond have high stability. The timeless design of photos behind glossy acrylic is suitable for motifs of all kinds and meets the highest requirements. Photos behind acrylic glass are particularly stable in combination with the three-layer system of Alu-Dibond. Permanently elastic silicone seals the different materials together and guarantees a durable, bubble and crack-free lamination.

.
  • 1. crystal clear acrylic glass
  • 2. photo print & permanently elastic silicone
  • 3. stable aluminium dibond rear panel

Art print on acrylglass

The next evolutionary step: ultraHD Prints

No method is better suited to avoid print screens than the classic exposure on photo paper. However, in order to be able to make the progress of modern camera technology visible on your photos, the classic method has been further developed and the classic photo development process has been revolutionised with the ultraHD print. With the new photo paper Crystal Archive Professional Maxima, newly developed by Fujifilm in Europe, we take realism to a new level. The optimised image reproduction meets the highest demands on colour reproduction and detail drawing:

.
  • Deeper black with finer details due to over 10% more maximum density
  • Brighter and more saturated colours through 21% more colour space volume
  • Longer brilliant colours due to significantly increased light stability

Art print on acrylglass

Maximum detail density and precise contours

With the ultraHD prints under acrylic glass we make it possible to emphasize the finest details of our paintings. Due to the exposure, the ultraHD print remains absolutely detailed even when viewed at close range, even with large format images. NEW: On Fuji Crystal Professional Archive Maxima photo paper, the maximum visual density is increased by another 10%. Now you can see even finer details on our prints, even in dark shadows. The result appears completely realistic and corresponds to the natural vision and the ability of the retina to bundle all image information and make it tangible as a whole. As an ultraHD print behind acrylic glass, the exact contours and richness of detail are brought out more clearly.

.

Art print on acrylglass

More colour space volume and light stability for pictures behind acrylic glass

With the new Fuji Crystal Professional Archive Maxima photo paper, the volume of the colour space has increased by a further 21%. Especially dark and very saturated colours are reproduced more brilliant and with even more details. Even extreme light conditions can be reproduced true-to-life on ultraHD prints behind acrylic glass. Due to the increased dynamic range and the increased maximum density, ultraHD prints behind acrylic glass appear more colour intensive and richer in contrast than normal prints. Even modern LED spotlights used in galleries and museums cannot harm ultraHD prints - the increased light stability guarantees long-lasting colour fastness. Moreover, consistent production conditions almost completely rule out deviations even in the case of repeat orders.

.
  • Lighter contrasts through deeper blacks
  • Enormous colour intensity and light stability
  • Increased dynamic range for differentiated brightness gradations
Back to the top

Kunstdruck hinter Acrlyglas ultraHD
ArteDei Kunstwerke hinter glänzendem Acrylglas

Acrylglasbilder mit fester Rückwand aus Alu-Dibond verfügen über hohe Stabilität. Das zeitlose Design von Fotos hinter glänzendem Acryl eignet sich für Motive aller Art und entspricht höchsten Anforderungen. Fotos hinter Acrylglas sind in Kombination mit dem Dreischichtsystem von Alu-Dibond besonders stabil. Dauerelastisches Silikon versiegelt die verschiedenen Materialien miteinander und garantiert eine dauerhafte, blasen- und rissfreie Kaschierung.

  • 1. Kristallklares Acrylglas
  • 2. Foto-Abzug & dauerelastisches Silikon
  • 3. Stabile Alu-Dibond-Rückwand

Kunstdruck auf Acrylglas

Die nächste Evolutionsstufe: ultraHD Prints

Kein Verfahren eignet sich besser, um Druckraster zu vermeiden, als die klassische Ausbelichtung auf Fotopapier. Um aber auch den Fortschritt moderner Kameratechnik auf Ihren Fotos sichtbar machen zu können, wurde das klassische Verfahren weiterentwickelt und mit dem ultraHD-Abzug der klassische Foto-Entwicklungsprozess revolutioniert. Mit dem von Fujifilm in Europa neu entwickelten Fotopapier Crystal Archive Professional Maxima heben wir den Realismus auf ein neues Level. Die optimierte Bildwiedergabe erfüllt allerhöchsten Ansprüchen an Farbwiedergabe und Detailzeichnung:

  • Tieferes Schwarz mit feineren Details durch über 10% mehr Maximaldichte
  • Brillantere und gesättigtere Farben durch 21% mehr Farbraum-Volumen
  • Länger brillante Farben durch deutlich erhöhte Lichtstabilität

Kunstdruck auf Acrylglas

Maximierte Detaildichte und präzise Konturen

Mit den ultraHD-Abzügen unter Acrylglas ermöglichen wir feinste Details unserer Gemälde zu betonen. Durch die Ausbelichtung bleibt der ultraHD-Abzug selbst bei Betrachtung aus nächster Nähe absolut detailgenau, sogar bei großformatigen Bildern. NEU: Auf dem Fuji Crystal Professional Archive Maxima Fotopapier ist die visuelle Maximaldichte nochmals um 10% erhöht. Jetzt können auf unseren Prints selbst in dunklen Schattenbreichen noch feinere Details dargestellt werden. Das Ergebnis erscheint vollkommen realistisch und entspricht dem natürlichen Sehen und den Fähigkeiten der Netzhaut, sämtliche Bildinformationen zu bündeln und als Ganzes erlebbar zu machen. Als ultraHD-Abzug hinter Acrylglas kommen die exakten Konturen und der Detailreichtum verstärkt zum Ausdruck.

Kunstdruck auf Acrylglas

Mehr Farbraum-Volumen und Lichtstabilität für Bilder hinter Acrylglas

Mit dem neuen Fuji Crystal Professional Archive Maxima Fotopapier ist das Volumen des Farbraums um weitere 21% erhöht. Vor allem dunkle und sehr gesättigte Farben werden brillanter und mit noch mehr Details abgebildet. So lassen sich selbst extreme Lichtverhältnisse auf ultraHD-Abzügen hinter Acrylglas naturgetreu wiedergeben. Durch den erhöhten Dynamikumfang und die gesteigerte Maximaldichte wirken ultraHD-Abzüge hinter Acrylglas farbintensiver und kontrastreicher als normale Prints. Selbst moderne LED-Strahler, die in Galerien und Museen Verwendung finden, können dem ultraHD-Abzug nichts anhaben – die erhöhte Lichtstabilität garantiert langlebige Farbechtheit. Zudem schließen gleichbleibende Produktionsbedingungen sogar Abweichungen bei Nachbestellung nahezu vollständig aus.

  • Noch höhere Kontraste durch tiefere Schwarztöne
  • Enorme Farbintensität und Lichtstabilität
  • Gesteigerter Dynamikumfang für differenzierte Helligkeitsabstufungen
Back to the top